b6b8e0adfb · Restrict cluster HTTP test to local gateway · Updated 2026-10-09 20:01:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?